Apology

I don’t know how long it has been without apologizing to someone. I have forgotten even how it feels. So, I am not glad to remember it but it seems like I must find a way to make my friend listen to my excuse.

There are a lot of proverbs about single-sided broken friendships in the universe. It is interesting, isn’t it? Your friend is angry with you and you don’t know because she isn’t talking with you anymore.

I’ve never thought one of my friends will be angry with me and I wouldn’t know however it happened. I know she won’t look here so I could easily write these. I wonder how it will go on. Wish me luck.

I like her. I don’t want her to be angry with me anymore.

It can be a question why I wrote all of these in English. This is from the true sight of feeling sad, guilty. Maybe I wanted to make more people understand what I’ve written.

Whatever…

A suggestion: Never lose your friends. It hurts.

Leave a Reply

