My Theme!

I don’t know how many of you have been looking for something on this website. However, I wondered if you liked my theme. So I wanted to ask a question,(to get some suggestions) I thought this theme is somehow pretty but it also has some negative features. (Text area is too small. My photos couldn’t be in the same row. :S ) I had to make them small all the time.

PS. My theme is Spectrum.

If you suggest a better theme, I’d be grateful, and appreciate.

_____

In other words,

Heeeeeeeeeeelp! Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp!

Please, show me a way, show me the light of wisdom.

I need you. Help me to find a better way to live in virtual universe.

Leave a Reply

