Game

As I play, I started and am continuing hating some features and story news… I exert all of my power to rescue a man from a city, When I untie this person, he starts talking about tattoos ( and shit ). He starts drawing a black jaguar on me…

2012-12-03_00001

 

Unfortunately(!), when he finishes, enemies approach. We jump outside and only this guy gets shot.

I couldn’t get how it is possible… In almost every movie and game, no ally dies with only ONE bullet.. (I guess he wasn’t dead at all.)

 

But why he started brushing my man at the enemy place? Ridiculous.

______

 

 

Wonderful game.. Play it. Mark of the Ninja

Best,

WaxtaP

 

Leave a Reply

