Hey Guys! (10000s of clicks)

Hey pals.

 

Today, I’d like to tell you something that I am not sure if I’m proud of. Today, this website you see, got its 10000th view(er).

Also, I am too tired today. I finished my examination week in school and it was kind of tiring,

If you are interested, I can give you some statistics.

I know it is not a big deal that this website got 10000 views because at least I know that I never tried hard to make this site popular.  Anyway, it is not popular.

In this situation my feelings could be more like stitch‘s

I was looking my statistics… :/ Maybe I shouldn’t share..

I currently have 279 posts.5 categories and 913 tags.

I had a friend who was writing with me sometimes. You know her by nickname davetsiz or DM. However, I am alone right now. I liked these gifs above. So, even though I am not so happy about this, even that I am so tired I can’t spell any words correct at the first time, which leads me to write almost every word twice, I am sharing this. Maybe someday I open a random post from my website and this comes, then maybe these gifs can bring a smile on my face. 🙂

Have a nice weekend.

Leave a Reply

