Let me admit it.. I’m nobody without her…

She was the one who made me laugh, look the world with a sarcastic and at the same time, enjoyable perspective.

When I am alone, I am pitiful. I don’t like it. I wanted her to be with me. I wanted somebody to be with till the end. Never let me be alone. For that word, alone. King says, “it is the key word. The most awful word in the English tongue. Murder doesn’t hold a candle to it and hell is only a poor synonym.”

She left me.. I wanted her to left me. She makes me depressed. She is bad for my health and threatens my sanity. I must get rid of her. She must not be in my life. For her, I must not do anything and remember her. She must never be in my life again.

Then a phone call…

My Pretty Troublemaker calling…

Will you answer? Should I answer? Didn’t know the answer.. Couldn’t do anything for the first few seconds.. Then a decision, open up that shit.. You will never again take that call. When you are in a pinch life never gives you a helping hand. Nobody gives nobody a helping hand. People are always alone. Nobody cares about anybody.

I opened up the phone.

“Hey! What’s up? To what do I owe this phone call?” I’ve never had your call before was the correct …

And here it goes another unfinished as well as being without a beginning story…

Leave a Reply

