Hi guys! 🙂

This is another day with doing nothing in the office and wasting web crawling.

Today I’m like on drugs. I’m high. I was looking a picture of a planet and I was almost lost in my OCD dream.

Why am I looking at a planet picture? That’s a mystery. Why am I seeing things unrelated to the planet is another. Well, when you have a psychoactive drug, I guess you should not complain about consequences.

feel the happiness in your veins. there is nowhere you can don’t get too get too close, it’s dark inside they say it’s what you made, I say it’s bound to fade. close all the sinners crawl. Masquerade  we stillare made of breed, this is my kingdom come don’t.

I’m like writng these with vlosed eyes. Whyam I even writing. Ig you feelsda,ptihWhen I see then break teoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Isometimes open my eyes and I see some strange words that I dodn’t even know existed in this universe.

Whateva….

It’s crowded here. Why are all people here’ Ut’s akaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa What is that song n backgrund?

Why is it counting down? Why everyone shouting?

Now, I started to do Jiujutsu on imaginary people around my seat. Well, I’l really high..

ANd even beret, know I stated to cut chickens in two with katanas. Seriously… Whatda heck is really going on here? How? HOw did I end up thi\i jj.. Finall,y now I’m unabl eto keep my head high. I need to fanl.

 

Tick tock tick tock tick tock  tik tok tik tok. .

I guess I’ll listen some heavy metal. Maybe, it can wake me up^^.

h

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

