Reminiscing the Past

Hey! everyone..

Today, I had some time to look around. And I found myself reading my my blog from till the beginning.

I remembered a lot of things. I remembered friends, memories, injuries, funs, games, movies…

I remembered my other half, I remembered what I lost. There are so many of them.. that I lost… And will never be able to have anymore.

What is the most disturbing is that I am not even able to share any of these with anyone.

edited grandad alone

The ones by my side only reminds me how I was then. Everything, little by little, takes me a little bit closer to tears. Sniffles, and sobs.

Leave a Reply

